Back For a Bit…

I have been tortured to the brink for the past 1 and a half week or so… swallowing in as much as my poor brains could accept. And believe it or not, it’s still not over yet. Call me unlucky but the whole of my batch who sat for the Engineering Math 3 exam last 16th, have to resit for the paper this Saturday, apparently due to some leakage. Well there goes my cousin’s wedding. I’m most likely unable to attend it, racking my shrinking brains instead while the rest of my family will be heading down south.

Anyway as of this instant, I’m really counting the days to finally breathe in pure fresh air, anywhere as long as it isn’t in this humid air surrounding campus. Also planning to spend time with dear friends, some who will be returning from abroad for holidays while another who will be going off for the first time. Yea, of course that always leaves poor me stranded here in the end.

Holidays I guess wouldn’t be too great. I already have physiotherapy sessions scheduled during those 3 weeks… so that’ll probably put a limit to how far I can go. Bummer, bummer!!! And if that doesn’t work, then I’ll probably get japs. If that doesn’t work either, think I’m gonna go and just kill myself. Hahah. Shoot me shoot me!

Okay folks, so much for an update huh? I’ll update once I have everything sorted out. Until then.

If you are losing your leisure, look out; you may be losing your soul. –Logan P. Smith

Leave a Reply

