The Sun Still Shines…

It’s been a beautiful 2 years of blogging, of getting to know(and stalking) people through this medium, of reuniting with old friends, of sharing interests, of learning new things and even exchanging ideas from bloggers all over the world.

What started of as a meek attempt to polish my writing skills and as a channel to express myself, has now blossomed into something so much more. It’s amazing that I’ve really lasted that long.

This entry isn’t supposed to be long, just to remind myself that it’s been 2 years already since I embarked on this journey of blogging and if I keep myself driven to my goals, I could very well succeed at what I put my heart to. Optimism. Azam tahun baru. Hehe.

Happy 2nd Anniversary Silver Lining!

If you have to do it every day, for God’s sake learn to do it well. –Mignon McLaughlin, The Neurotic’s Notebook, 1960

Leave a Reply

