Fried

The days are dry and sweltering with unbearable intense heat. My face has gone a shade darker from where my tudung draws the line. The scorching hot El Nino phase has once again hit our territory and people around me seem to match its mood. My ideas too have been sucked dry hence the week of silence. I shall resume writing proper entries before the week ends as I set sail on a week of holidays, hopefully of absolute bliss. Until then.

Weather forecast for tonight: dark. –George Carlin

Leave a Reply

