Gibberish

The past 2 weeks have been among the most horrifying and busiest of weeks I have ever experienced.

  • 4 midterm papers in a span of a week.
  • Assignments to settle.
  • Lab reports to complete.
  • Other issues like my laptop deciding to die down on me.

Urgh, I don’t usually rant on my blog but because I’m finally able to spare some time, breathe properly and sleep peacefully for a while… this’ll be exceptional.

Then there’s the highlight of the week. My housemate went for a 2 hour exam with mismatched sandals. Hahah. Seriously, you can get that sasau when your head is all kusut. Should’ve seen how I burst out with laughter when I found out.

Also there’s the friend who was recently ‘dirisik’!

Holy coww, I mean a friend getting married is freaky enough… then this! Aaaacccckkkk!!!! Scary I tell you!

Disney On Ice is awaiting me this Sunday, woohoohooo!!! That’s something to look forward to. And then the Sound of Music the following week. I’m super elated already!

I know it’s a pretty nonsensical entry but just needed to get stuff off my back. Hoh! That felt gooooooood.

The time to relax is when you don’t have time for it. –Attributed to both Jim Goodwin and Sydney J. Harris

Leave a Reply

