Eventually, One Runs Out Of Titles

Sometimes I’m so tempted to close down this blog and start anew. Begin afresh and write anonymously without having to restrict what I write and consider the feelings and judgement of others. I really am soo tempted.

On a lighter note, I have now advanced another level in my karate skills(blue belt, yaaaayyyy!!!)… so excuse me while I go kick some ass.

Writers are not just people who sit down and write. They hazard themselves. Every time you compose a book, your composition of yourself is at stake. –E.L. Doctorow

Leave a Reply

