Adorable Girls

I was over at the clinic today and was waiting for my little brother’s name to be called in when the most adorable little girl came in. I swear she was sooo cute I just couldn’t take my eyes off her. She had this Japanese haircut(the straight fringe cut across the forehead) and had these beautiful round eyes that seemed to light up everytime she smiled. I wish I had had my camera with me or I would’ve snapped a picture of a complete stranger’s daughter in a clinic(how bizarre could that get!).

I had to fight urges of going to her and hug her till she suffocated. Really, it was a struggle. She had an equally cute jovial sister who bobbed around showing off her matching dimples(to me she was, at least–jealous!). As it is when I’m around at home, I can’t get through a day without kissing my little brothers. One day, they’ll grow big like the other two are and kissing them wouldn’t be as fun anymore *sniff sniff!*.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Cute little beings; my cousins.

Aren’t cute little toddlers just the best?

*naz signs off into childhood fantasy mode*

Children make you want to start life over. –Muhammad Ali

Leave a Reply

